Flow Metering Company Ltd - Thetford, Norfolk - England
© 2018 Flow Metering Company Ltd
6, Baird Way - Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 1JA - United Kingdom
Phone (44) 1842 822900 - Fax (44) 1842 765402
fmcsales@fmcltd.uk.com - (Sales Department)
engineering@fmcltd.uk.com - (Engineering Department)
production@fmcltd.uk.com - (Production Department)
Your partner for all differential pressure measurement products
and accessories within the energy value chain

Authorised sales channels

Assigned Area Name Address Email Address Contact Person
ALASKA ENGINEREED EQUIPMENT CO OF ALASA INC. 12501 Old Seward Highway, Suite A - Anchorage, 99515 Alaska, USA DRuderman@engineeredequip.com Drew Ruderman
ALGERIA PETROGAS SYSTEMS (PGS) 6, rue El Farabi - ZI- Saint Gobain, Côté Voie Ferrée 2014 Mégrine- Tunisie Moez.laroussi@petrogas-systems.com, Sales@petrogas-systems.com Moez Laroussi
AUSTRIA PETRO GAS AUSRUSTUNGERN GMBH Rüsselsheimer Str. 22, Geb. A, 60326 Frankfurt/ Main, Germany c.burgert@petro-gas.de Chris Burgert
BAHRAIN OILIOM TRADING Office 1, Building 235, Road 509, Block 905, East Riffa, Kingdom of Bahrain oiliomco@oiliom.com Khaled Ghulam Murtadha
BOLIVIA ENERGIA Y TECNOLOGIES APLICADAS MENTOR SRL Av. 4to Anillo #3880 y Av. Roca y Coronado, P.O. Box 3053, Santa Cruz, Bolivia avacapereira@mentorenergy.com Aurelio Vaca Pereira
BRAZIL KFW COMÉRCIO E SERVIÇOS LTDA Office: Av. Rio Branco, 122 - 16° andar - Centro - RJ - CEP 20040-001, Brazil ; Warehouse: Rua Goncalves Gato 197, Vila Dagmar, Belford Roxo, CEP 26.130-230, Brazil; paulo@kfwserv.com.br Paulo Frank
BRUNEI EXCELOK TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD No 21, Bukit Batok Crescent, 15-82 Wcega Tower, 658965, Singapore arul@excelok.com.sg, sales@excelok.com.sg Arul Mozhi
EGYPT OILTECH TECHNICAL REPRESENTATIONS AND SUPPLIES 44 Palestine Road, Are 291 4th Sector, PO Box 19, 11435, Cairo, Egypt aadel-sharaf@oiltech-petroserv.com Aadel Sharaf
GERMANY PETRO GAS AUSRUSTUNGERN GMBH Rüsselsheimer Str. 22, Geb. A, 60326 Frankfurt/ Main, Germany c.burgert@petro-gas.de Chris Burgert
GREECE METRON SA 45 Dimitriou Rigou Str., postal code 19018 Magoula Athens, Greece npapoutsis@metronco.gr Nikos Papoutsis
INDIA TRIMEX TRADING & SERVICES PVT LTD 4-6 2nd Floor Dheeraj Heritage, S.V. Road, Santacruz West Mumbai 400054, India trimex1@vsnl.com Nikhil Bondre
INDONESIA EXCELOK TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD No 21, Bukit Batok Crescent, 15-82 Wcega Tower, 658965, Singapore arul@excelok.com.sg, sales@excelok.com.sg Arul Mozhi
ITALY REPCO SPA Via G. C. Procaccini 29, 20154 Milano, Italy cristina.bini@repcomilano.com Cristina Bini
JAPAN TOKYO BOEKI MACHINERY LTD Sales Support: 2-13-8 Hatchobori Chyuo Ku Tokyo 104-8510 Japan; Main office: 28F Kyobashi Edogrand, 2-2-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-0031, Japan hironaka@tokyo-boeki.co.jp Naoji Hironaka
KUWAIT GLOBAL VISION GENERAL TRADING COMPANY WLL P.O. Box 3092 Mishref 40181, State of Kuwait globalvision.kwt@gmail.com, sales5@globalvision-kw.com Areej Basem, Sazeeth Syed
LIBYA PETROGAS SYSTEMS (PGS) 6, rue El Farabi - ZI- Saint Gobain, Côté Voie Ferrée 2014 Mégrine- Tunisie Moez.laroussi@petrogas-systems.com, Sales@petrogas-systems.com Moez Laroussi
MACEDONIA METRON SA 45 Dimitriou Rigou Str., postal code 19018 Magoula Athens, Greece npapoutsis@metronco.gr Nikos Papoutsis
MALAYSIA EXCELOK TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD No 21, Bukit Batok Crescent, 15-82 Wcega Tower, 658965, Singapore arul@excelok.com.sg, sales@excelok.com.sg Arul Mozhi
MYANMAR NATIVE POWER TECHNOLOGY CO LTD No.1(A/2), Myathidar Housing, Thura (1) Street, 9 Ward, South Okkalarpa Township,Yangon, Myanmar nptpurchasing@gmail.com, nativepowercontact@gmail.com Htet Htet Aung, Wah Wah Lwin
NIGERIA ELKARINO NIGERIA LTD 7 Chief Ejims Street Rumuomasi Street Port Hartcourt Rivers State, Nigeria elkarinonigerialtd@gmail.com Ezeukwu Chukwunonso
OMAN PETROMAR ENERGY SERVICES LLC Office # 104 Makatabi Al Wattaya , Bldg. 456 ,Road R 41 Block 203 P.O.Box 186 Postal Code 102 Qurum Sultanate of Oman bimal@petromaroman.com Bimal Sarkhel
PAKISTAN QFS INDENTORS PVT LTD 408 kashif Centrem Sharrah-e-Faizal, Pakistan qfsindentors@gmail.com Rashid Khan
PARAGUAY ENERGIA Y TECNOLOGIES APLICADAS MENTOR SRL Av. 4to Anillo #3880 y Av. Roca y Coronado, P.O. Box 3053, Santa Cruz, Bolivia avacapereira@mentorenergy.com Aurelio Vaca Pereira
PERU PROSERTEC PERU SAC Calle Las Golondrinas 393, Oficina 302, San Isidro - Perú mauricio.rios@prosertec-srl.com Mauricio Rios Roca
POLAND, UKRAINE INTEGROTECH SP ZOO LTD Plac Zwyciestwa 2, 90-312 Lodz, Poland szymon.rosiak@integrotech.com, szymon.banasiak@integrotech.com.pl Szymon Bansiak, Szymon Rosiak
QATAR PETROLEUM TECHNOLOGY CO WLL (PETROTEC) P.O. Box 16069, Suite 203D, Jaidah Square, Airport Road , Doha, Qatar sijo@petrotec.com.qa Sijo Varghese
SINGAPORE EXCELOK TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD No 21, Bukit Batok Crescent, 15-82 Wcega Tower, 658965, Singapore arul@excelok.com.sg, sales@excelok.com.sg Arul Mozhi
SPAIN TECNOIL SL Donoso Cortes 45 E 28015 Madrid Spain HVidal@tecnoil.es Hugo Vidal
SWITZERLAND PETRO GAS AUSRUSTUNGERN GMBH Rüsselsheimer Str. 22, Geb. A, 60326 Frankfurt/Main, Germany c.burgert@petro-gas.de Chris Burgert
THAILAND EXCELOK TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD No 21, Bukit Batok Crescent, 15-82 Wcega Tower, 658965, Singapore arul@excelok.com.sg, sales@excelok.com.sg Arul Mozhi
TUNISIA PETROGAS SYSTEMS (PGS) 6, rue El Farabi - ZI- Saint Gobain, Côté Voie Ferrée 2014 Mégrine- Tunisie Moez.laroussi@petrogas-systems.com, Sales@petrogas-systems.com Moez Laroussi
TRINIDAD C.H. VALVES SERVICING SOLUTIONS LTD LP#9, Manazanilla Road, Mayaro, Trinidad, West Indies aldric_huggins@hotmail.com Aldric Huggins
TURKEY MEGA ENDUSTRI KONTROL SISTEMLERI TIC LTD Sti Yasakent Mah9 985 Sokak, 47 Cad No 8 Cayyolou, Ankara, Turkey megaindustri@megaindustri.com.tr Derya Toprak
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (U.A.E.) INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY (IDC) Po Box 2621, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, UAE ihamed@idcuae.ae, idc@eim.ae Islam Hamed