Flow Metering Company Ltd - Thetford, Norfolk - England
© 2018 Flow Metering Company Ltd
6, Baird Way - Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 1JA - United Kingdom
Phone (44) 1842 822900
Fax (44) 1842 765402
eMail: sales@fmcltd.uk.com
Your partner for all differential pressure measurement products
and accessories within the energy value chain

Authorised sales channels

Assigned Area Name Address Country Email Address Contact Person
Abu Dhabi Emirates International Development Company (IDC) Po Box 2621, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates UAE Vivek@idcuae.ae Vivek Kohli
Alaska Engineered Equipment Company of Alaska Inc. 16505 Southcliffe Circle, Anchorage, AK 99516 Alaska DRuderman@engineeredequip.com Drew Ruderman
ASEAN Countries Excelok Technologies Pte Ltd No 21, Bukit Batok Crescent, 15-82 Wcega Tower, Singapore, 658965 Singapore arul@excelok.com.sg, sales@excelok.com.sg S.Arulmozhi
Austria, Germany, Switzerland Petro Gas Ausrüstungen GmbH Große Bockenheimer Straße 43, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany Germany c.burgert@petro-gas.de Chris Burgert
Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkmenistan Vizir Company 72 Gasimzadeh St Apt 2 AZ 1007 Baku Azerbaijan Azerbaijan ramiz.valiyev@vizir.az Ramiz ValIyev
Bahrain Oiliom Trading Office 1, Building 235, Road 509, Block 905, East Riffa Kingdom of Bahrein oiliomco@oiliom.com Khaled Ghulam Murtadha
Bolivia Prosertec SRL Av. 4TO Anillo #3830 Yav roca Y Coronado, Santa Cruz, Bolivia Bolivia mauricio.rios@prosertec-srl.com Mauricio Rios Roca
Brazil KFW - Comercio E sericos Ltd Rua Goncalves Gato 197, Vila Dagmar, Belford Roxo, CEP 26.130-230, Brazil Brazil luciano@kfwserv.com.br, fausto@kfwserv.com.br Luciano Brandao, Fausto Holzer
China Nine Point International of Beijing Measurement & Control High Technologies Co Ltd (NPI) Room 223, Building 2, No. 34 Xue Yuan NanLu Haidan District, 100008 Beijing, China China stevenyues@sina.com Steven Yue
Egypt Oiltech Technical Representations and Supplies 44 Palestine Road, Are 291 4th Sector, PO Box 19, 11435, Cairo Egypt aadel-sharaf@oiltech-petroserv.com Aadel sharaf
Greece, Macedonia Metron SA Energy Applications 45 Dimitriou Rigou Street, GR-1018 Magoula, Greece Greece npapoutsis@metronco.gr Nikos Papoutsis
India Trimex Trading & Services Pvt Ltd 4-6 2nd Floor Dheeraj Heritage SV Road Santacruz West Mumbai 400 054 India India trimex1@vsnl.com Nikhal Bondre
Iran Natfatech Ltd Haven Bridge House, The Breydon Suite, Floor 5, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 1HD, United Kingdom UK James.rafferty@naftatech.co.uk James Rafferty
Italy Repco SPA Via G C Procaccini 29 20154 Milano Italy Italy Cristina.Bini@repcomilano.com Cristina Bini
Japan Tokyo Boeki Machinery Ltd 2-13-8 Hatchobori Chyuo Ku Tokyo 104-8510 Japan Japan hironaka@tokyo-boeki.co.jp Naoji Hironaka
Mexico Detectores y Controladores del Golfo S.S. de C.V. (DYCGSA) Calle Retorno Amanecer Mza, 72 Lte 58 Residential San Miguel, Villa del Mar, C.P.: 24150 Cd del Carmen, Campeche, Mexico Mexico fernando.gonzales@dycgsa.com.mx, detecotoresycontroladoresdelgolfo@dycgsa.com.mx Fernando Gonzales
Myanmar Native Power Technology Co Ltd No. 38 Waizayanter St. Ward 9, South Okkalapa Tsp. Yangon, Myanmar Myanmar nptpurchasing@gmail.com, infonative.mm@gmail.com4 Ms Htet Htet Aung, Ms Wah Wah Lwin
Nigeria Elkarino Nigeria Ltd 7 Chief Ejims Street Rumuomasi Street Port Hartcourt Rivers State Nigeria elkarinonigerialtd@gmail.com Ezeukwu Chukwunonso
Oman Petromar Energy Services LLC PO Boz 186, Postal Code 102, Maktabi Building Wattaya, Sultanate of Oman Oman bimal@petromaroman.com, sales@petromaroman.com Bimal Sarkhel
Pakistan QFS Indentors Pvt Ltd 408 kashif Centrem Sharrah-e-Faizal, Pakistan Pakistan qfsindentors@gmail.com Rashid Khan
Poland, Ukraine Integrotech SP Zoo Ltd Plac Zwyciestwa 2, 90-312 Lodz, Poland Poland szymon.rosiak@integrotech.com Szymon Rosiak
Qatar Petroleum Technology Co WLL (Petrotec) 8th Floor, Toyota Tower, Airport Road, Doha, Qatar Qatar sijo@petrotec.com.qa Sijo Varghese
Spain Tecnoil SL Donoso Cortes 45 E 28015 Madrid Spain Spain tecnoil@tecnoil.es Hugo Vidal
Trinidad C.H. Valves Servicing Solutions Ltd LP#9, Manazanilla Road, Mayaro, Trinidad, West Indies Trinidad West Indies aldric_huggins@hotmail.com Aldric Huggins
Turkey Mega Endustri Kontrol Sistemleri Tic Ltd Sti Yasakent Mah9 985 Sokak, 47 Cad No 8 Cayyolou, Ankara, Turkey Turkey megaindustri@megaindustri.com.tr Derya Toprak